Board of Directors

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Charter System  Superintendent Email
Calhoun City Schools Michele Taylor – Board Vice-Chair taylorm@calhounschools.org
Coffee County Schools Morris C. Leis Morris.Leis@coffee.k12.ga.us
Dublin City Schools Fred Williams fred.williams@dublincityschools.us
Fulton County Schools Jeff Rose RoseJ@fultonschools.org
Madison County Schools Allen McCannon – Board Chair amccannon@madison.k12.ga.us
Marietta City Schools Grant Rivera grivera@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Putnam County Schools Eric Arena – Executive Board eric_arena@putnam.k12.ga.us
BOARD ALTERNATES    
Calhoun City Schools Kelli Kendrick
kendrickk@calhounschools.org
Coffee County Schools Bernie Evans bernie.evans@coffee.k12.ga.us
Dublin City Schools Anthony Jaroy Stuckey jaroy.stuckey@dublincityschools.us
Fulton County Darryl Hill hilldv@fultonschools.org
Madison County Schools Bonnie Knight bknight@madison.k12.ga.us
Marietta City Schools John Floresta jfloresta@marietta-city.k12.ga.us
Putnam County Derick Austin  derick_austin@putnam.k12.ga.us

 

© 2015 Charter System Foundation, Design: Design Seven, Inc.